KBC Membership

Dice Garcia

Venture Promotions
Art Director
Professional Services
dice@venturepromotions.com

Richard S. Messing

Kotel Group LLC
President
Professional Services
richard@kotelgroup.com

Yonason Goldson

Ethicalimperatives, LLC
Director
Speaking, Training, Coaching
yonasongoldson@gmail.com

Jason Monczka

HomeKey
Director Business Development
Real Estate
jasonmonczka@gmail.com

Hadley Margolis

BEST PAYROLL
Financial Services
hadley@thebestpayroll.com

Brian Aryeh

PAYGTech
CEO
Professional Services
baryeh@paygtech.com

Mark Krieger

Step Ahead Networking
Co Founder
Professional Services
mark@markkriegerbiz.com

Patrick Rogan

IgnitionHR
Managing Director
Professional Services
patrick@ignitionhr.com

Heather Mitchell

Director
Apparel
heathergmitchell17@gmail.com

Allen Basis

Evoke New York, Corp
Biz Dev
High Tech
allenbasis@gmail.com

Whitney Skeans

TBD
Strategic Initiatives Director | Communications, Program Management, Stakeholders/PR
Energy
whyneth@gmail.com

Susan Eisner, MPH, CASAC

Visionary Health Solutions LLC
President/Speaker
Professional Services
susaneisner@visionaryhealthsolutions.com

Richard “D-cal” Dacalos

Limitless Learner
Founder
Education
gamechanger@d-cal.com

Jeff Chandler

Z-JAK Technologies
CEO
Professional Services / High Tech
jeff@zjak.net

Trevor R Lind

Independent
Client Delivery Manager
Technology
trevor.lind@gmail.com

Robb Cheeks

Robb Cheeks Consulting
Principal
Professional Services
robbcheeks@gmail.com

Raoul Didisheim

Didisheim Consulting
Digital Specialist
Media
rd@didisheim.com

Stuart Heifetz

Entercom Media
Director, New Business Development
Media
stuart.heifetz@entercom.com

Jacob Stoehr

ADP
Workforce Management Consultant
Human Resources, Payroll, & Benefits
Jacob.Stoehr@adp.com

Brian Raybold

Frontline Services Group
Founder
Medical Devices
brian@fl-sg.com

Robert Raine

In Transition
Human Resources
Robert.Raine@gmail.com

Kristie Dierig

Ever Spark, LLC
Founder
Professional Services
kristie@ever-spark.com

Marc Segelnick

Clutch Capital Management
Managing Director
Financial Services
mdsegelnick@gmail.com

Will Fang

Sinequa
Business Development
High Tech
will.fang@sinequa.com

Ben Akoh

ULink Insights Inc.
President
High Tech
bakoh@ulinkinsights.ca

Leon Fruchtzweig

Keller Williams Realty
Realtor
Real Estate
Leon@leonhomesales.com

Natty Gur

Galaxies

Professional Services
natty.gur@ongalaxies.com

Mattaniah Harp

Tekkiner, LLC
Tech and Education
High Tech
mattaniah.harp@gmail.com

Malcolm Davis

The 3rd Lap Podcast
Creator and host of The 3rd Lap Podcast
Entertainment
Maldavis21@gmail.com

Michelle Lee Myrter

le Lee Business Coaching LLC
Pres
Education
mmyrter@gmail.com

James Considine

Hedgehog Group
Principal
Professional Services
james@thehedgehoggroup.com

Frank Buttaro, III

United Training
Major Account Manager
Professional Services
frank.buttaro@unitedtraining.com

Tim Bryson

Sandler Training by EAM Consulting Group
Director of Strategic Customer Care
Professional Services
tim.bryson@sandler.com

Milan Cheeks

Ayota
CEO
High Tech
Milan@ayota.co

Christy Postell

Solvo Consulting Services
Founder
Professional Services
christy.postell@solvoconsultingservices.com

Arcot Kodhandapani

Cognate Global Business Solutions
Founder
Professional Services
Arcot@cognateglobal.com

Rajiv Jadhav

RSQUARE MEDIA INC.
CEO
Media
team@rsquare.media

Jason Munson

SCAR Inc
President
Retail
jason@jasonRmunson.com

Rick Repetti

American Philosophy Practitioners Association (APPA)
City University of New York (CUNY)
Philosophy Professor & Philosophical Counselor
Education
rickrepetti@icloud.com

John Martin

American Cancer Society
Director of Estate and Gift Planning
Non-profit
johnmartinhouston@gmail.com

Alan Schoenberger

Endeavor Financial Planning
Principal
Financial Services
alan@endeavorfp.com

Daniel Morris

Belpointe Wealth Management
Senior Financial Advisor
Financial Services
dan.morris@belpointewealth.com

Sagar Shah

Anatomiz3d Medtech Private Limited
Co-Founder
Healthcare
sagar@anatomiz3d.com

Denis Champagne

Lotus Communications
President
Professional Services
denis@lotuscomm.com

Omolola Adekeye

True Values Global Ventures
Wealth Strategist
Financial Services
hello@tvgventures.com

Carol Schwartz

CUNY
Coordinator, Leap To Teacher, Queens College
academic advising, counseling
carolrschwartz@yahoo.com

Ankoor Naik

Transformational Coaching
Chief Catalyst
Professional Services
moreclarity@ankoornaik.com

Shneur Faskowitz

CTL Builders NYC Inc
President
Construction
CTLBuildersNYC@gmail.com

Michael Sherlock

Shock Your Potential
CEO
Professional Services
michael@shockyourpotential.com

Shirin Movahed Rakocevic

KI Legal
Principal Attorney
Professional Services
shirin@kilegal.com

Patrick J Glenwright

Bizydev

Professional Services
pg483@cornell.edu

Dr. Margarita Gurri, CSP

Dr. Red Shoe
CEO, Misbehavior Expert
Professional Services
margarita@drredshoe.com

Jeff Swartz

Ethic Advertising Agency
CEO & Founder
Professional Services
swartz@ethic-ads.com

Adam Huss

Smog Armor
VP of Strategy
Manufacturing
adam@smogarmor.com

Bob Vallone

Schwan’s Home service
Operations Solutions Lead
Food
vallonebob5@gmail.com

Jane Gios

HR Solutions Network LLC
Owner / Consultant
Professional Services
jane@hrsolutionsnetwork.com

Steven Greene

mAke the grAde
Lead Educator
Education
sgreene@makethegrade.net

Andrew Deutsch

Fangled Technologies
CEO
Professional Services
andrewd@fangledtech.com

Jeffrey Denton Sage

IDEAL Operations
Managing Partner
Professional Services
jeff@idealoperations.co

Anthony DeSalva

Georgetown Financial Group, Inc.
Brokerage Rep
Financial Services
anthony@gfginc.com

Jean-Pierre Puchulu

Boston Startup CFO
VP Business Development
Finance/Consulting
jpp@BostonStartupCFO.com

AJ

GBE Lab
Founder and CEO
Consumer
ajohnson@thegbelab.com

Peter J Accettura

Accettura Consulting LLC
Owner
Executive Leadership and Career Coaching
peter@accetturaconsulting.com

Alexis Green

Panda Reiki
Founder and CEO
Consumer
alexismgreen@gmail.com

Adam Michael

Litera
Legal Specialist
High Tech
amichael@litera.com

Niyah Nguyen

Support & Advocacy
niyahwithlove@gmail.com

Lisa Schermerhorn

Peak Performance Mindset Coaching
Co-Founder
Professional Services
lisa@peakperformancemindsetcoaching.com

Michael Bendit

Software Development Resources Inc.
Managing Director
High Tech
mbendit@softdevresources.com

Jane Lehman

LegalShield
Independent Associate
Professional Services
jane@janelehman.com

Omar K. Dinar

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Financial Advisor, Senior Portfolio Advisor
Financial Services
omar.dinar@ml.com

Roy Strauss

Strauss Consulting Group, LLC
President
Management Consulting – Supply Chain
rs@scg4u.com

Kirsten Jacobsen

Revolution Financial Management
Training Associate
Financial Services
kirstenj.rfm@gmail.com

Charleen McDaniel

Project Blue
Financial Concierge
Financial Services
cmcdaniel@bluewealthplan.com

Haim Ohayon

In Motion Coach
Founder
Education
haim@inmotioncoach.com

Rich Messinger

VitalIT Systems
President
High Tech
rm@vitalitsystems.com

Michelle McGlade

MM International, Inc.
Founder & CEO
Professional Services
michelle@michellemcglade.com

Adam Neveu

OurPeople
Sales Manager
Professional Services
adam.neveu@ourpeople.com

Humberto Garcia

Ethos Consultancy
CEO
Professional Services
hgarcia@ethosconsultancy.com

Randall Nixon

Ampley Heartstone Capital LLC
CEO, General Counsel
Financial Services
info@ampleyheartstonecapital.com

Alisa Lockwood

Axis Worldwide
Founder
Professional Services
al@axis.xyz

Kevin A. Martin

Peak Performance Mindset Coaching
CEO, General Counsel
Financial Services
kevin@peakperformancemindsetcoaching.com

Daria Rudnik

Daria Rudnik Coaching & Consulting
Team & Leadership Coach
Professional Services
deepnice@gmail.com

Angeli Diamante

Independent Contractor
Professional Services
angeli.diamante@gmail.com

Alison Chan

Dash Hudson
Strategic Account Manager
High Tech
Alison@dashhudson.com

Mark Gleason

Hudson Insurance Company
Chief Enterprise Architect
Insurance
markgleasonwork@gmail.com

Mark James

Performance Advisors Group, Inc.
President / Lead Advisor
Business Performance Consulting
markj@performadvisors.com

Simcha Perkal

The DAS Group
Partner
Real Estate
simchadp@yahoo.com

Randa Haidar

Business / Management Consultant
Professional Services
randa22.haidar@gmail.com

Gabe Kwakyi

Musing Mind
Personal Development Coach
Education
gabriel.kwakyi@gmail.com

Dean Clark

Found Studios
Partner, Creative Director
Marketing, Website and Business Development
deanc@foundstudios.com

Kim Fowler

Kim Ashby Fowler Consulting
Princpal
Human Resources Consulting
kim@kimashbyfowlerconsulting.com

Gary T. Rose

Blue Sea Advisors Network
Managing Director
Professional Services
GTRose@BlueSea.LLC

Peter Ainley

Soaring with Eagles Int’l.
CEO
Professional Services
peter@peterainley.com

Susan Nordemo RN,ASW,CI

Monarch Health Coaching
Owner
Healthcare
sue@monarchhealthcoaching.com

Anna Vinogradskaya

Mercedes-Benz Club Magazine
Editor-in-chief, author, host
Media
anna_anna.05@mail.ru

Charlotte Dean

Coeus io
CEO
High Tech
Charlotte@careersinfitnessltd.co.uk

Jon Badrock

JPB Management and Consultancy Services Limited
Founder and Director
Manufacturing
jon@jpbmcs.co.uk

Benjamin Kranz

Brite-Liter, Inc
oFo/CXO
Education
info@brite-liter.com

Muhammad Fuzail

Zaptor LLC
CEO
Digital Employee Experience
fuzailm@gmail.com

Jeff Pizzino, APR

AuthenticityPR
Chief Authentic Officer
Public relations
jeff@AuthenticityPR.com

Jennifer Chapman

Just Commit Coaching
Founder
Certified Life and Mindset Coach
chapmanj4679@gmail.com

Elijah Spencer

Polygon Technology
Product Marketer
High Tech
elijahscottspencer@gmail.com

Clemente Acosta

CryptoComo
Founder
Cryptocurrencies education
clementeacosta@gmail.com

Craig Campbell

Campbell & Sons Entertainment
CEO
Professional Services
craigcampbell74@outlook.com

Robert Kost

General Counsel Online
CEO and General Counsel
Professional Services
robert@network.legal

Orville Black

Relo Inc
CEO
Financial Services
oblack@joinrelo.io

Bhrikuti Casano

Protoly
Coach, Founder
Coaching and Consulting
bhricasano@gmail.com

Zack Whitacre

Greenlist
Chief of Staff & Head of Ops
Retail
zack@shopgreenlist.com

Cody Kelly

CVMK GLOBAL
CEO
Health, Fitness and Wellness
codymkelly06@gmail.com

Victor Starns

Starseed Research
Owner
Steel Fabrication & Erecting
starnsv@gmail.com